Officers of the Society

President:  Mr D. Richardson

Honorary Secretary:  Mr J. Bedford

Membership Records Officer:  Mr N. Dimmock

Honorary Treasurer:  Mr F. G. Fairfield

Honorary Records Officer:  Mrs R. Ellis

Honorary Shooting Representative:  Mr C. Benson

Honorary Auditor:  Mr A. Zenthon

If you wish to contact any of the Officers, please use our Contact page.